Virtual Recognition Ceremony

Graduate Ceremony picture

Save the Date: June 10 (1-3pm)
Virtual Recognition Ceremony for
Film and Media Studies Graduates

Graduate and Undergraduate students and their families welcome!

Please register here: and the link will be sent out June 8th.

Keynote Address by Cynthia Lopez, Film and Media alum and Executive Director of New York Women in Film and Television

Also featuring Melissa Lent and Janna Mcpartland of the class of 2020 
and a surprise from your professors!

Questions? Contact: